(614) 338-0700
Legal Team
(614) 338-0700Contact Us
Chodosh & Chodosh - Attorneys at Law|2392 East Main Street, Suite 1, Bexley, OH 43209|(614) 338-0700

Your Trusted, Experienced Lawyers

Louis (Lou) J. Chodosh

Mr. Chodosh is the former prosecutor for the city of Bexley. His private practice focuses primarily on personal injury and employment/labor issues.

Email: Lou@ChodoshLawOffice.com

Sheila R. Chodosh

Mrs. Chodosh's practice focuses primarily on family, juvenile, and domestic law. She is a certified mediator.

Email: Sheila@ChodoshLawOffice.com

Seth D. Preisler

Mr. Preisler's practice focuses primarily on our corporate clients, estate & probate matters, and personal injury cases. He is a certified mediator.

Email: Seth@ChodoshLawOffice.com

Seth D. Chodosh

Mr. Chodosh's practice is centered on our personal injury cases and employment matters.

Email: SChodosh@ChodoshLawOffice.com

Paralegals

Nicoleta

Nicoleta can answer any questions you have. She works very closely with your attorney and knows all the ins and outs of your case.

Email: Paralegal@ChodoshLawOffice.com

Legal Assistants

Jessica & Kiki

Our legal assistants will also help you whenever you need a status update or have a question about your case.

Email:
Jessica@ChodoshLawOffice.com
LegalAssistant@ChodoshLawOffice.com

Of Counsel

Roger Slain

Mr. Slain represents consumer debtors in Chapter 7 and 13 bankruptcy, home foreclosures, and debt/credit counseling. He is usually downtown in court, but you can reach him below:

Email: Roger@ChodoshLawOffice.com

Office Manager

Punchy

Punchy is the friendliest, kindest, most gentle giant you will ever meet. However, we know he can be intimidating. If you prefer to avoid him, let us know, and we can schedule you for an afternoon appointment or have him stay at his desk when you arrive.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Business Hours

Monday9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday9:00AM-5:00PM
Copyright © 2024 Chodosh & Chodosh - Attorneys at Law, All rights reserved.